2019 Danvers Coed Softball League Coaches

Services Provided By Mead Web Design

WHITE DIVISION    

 

Rebels

Ruth Maricola rrmahm@hotmail.com 617.448.2842 

Tune Squad

Samantha Martin martin1437@gmail.com 978.587.4028

Tailgaters

Tara Mosca taramosca@yaho.com 781.771.1261 

Roadhouse

Michelle Garofalo garofalo.michelle@gmail.com  978.766.8804 

SAKE Bombers

Mark Barnett m.j.barnett4.mb@gmail.com 978-766-2620 

Downs Hardwood Floors

Mike Santiano mike.santiano@gmail.com 617.548.1972 

Tanz

Vicky Tanzella vltanzella@yahoo.com 978.729.7989 

      

     

BLUE DIVISION 

  

Tommy's Dirt Dawgs

Tim Kieran tbne192002@yahoo.com  978.473.1541 

Sea Dawgs

Lauren Sullivan lks_squirt@hotmail.com 781.548.1155 

The Polish Club

Sean Barry krazychefen3@comcast.net 508.414.0919 

9 Elm

Dick Taylor dickiet@me.com 617.835.7300 

The Has-Beens

Megan Jenkerson megan.jenkerson@gordon.edu 770.371.4102

Paw Sox

Jodi Brown dtownjb3@cox.net 401.595.4176 

Mccormick Kitchens

Darrin King darrink66@ymail.com 978-836-6234